A Great Year’s End!

My Christmas decorations are all down and put away, my house is clean, and my youngest son is officially engaged! All of this, just today! Phew!

Collin and his fiance’, Toni!

2012 has been filled with lots of challenges and lots of growth, and I’m fully looking forward to the coming year! I think it’s going to be a great one for both of my boys, as well as Scott and I. I can feel it!

It is said that the way you spend the first day of the year, is the way you’ll spend the rest of the year. I’m going to sew and be super creative! 😉  

Happy Blessed New Year! Cheers!

4 responses

  1. Wonderful year and wonderful news!! Colin is a lucky man, and Toni has been wonderfully patient!! They are a lovely couple! Happy New Year my friend, and hope we have more fun in 2013!!

Leave a Reply

