Something in the Works

I’ve collected Amy Butler fabrics FOREVER! Seriously, I’m trying to avoid “horder status” by using my stash for some projects. This is a layout for a Twister quilt using all of my AB fabrics. There are a few that need to be changed out, and I’m trying to decide whether or not I want to make this big enough for my California King sized bed. I have enough fabric, just don’t know if I have the stamina! 😉 Since I need to finish quilting Pam’s quilt, I’ll let the king sized idea marinate for a bit. If any of you have made a Twister quilt, post the link here! I’d love to see them!

Image

One response

  1. Oh, I think I’m going to love this quilt! If you don’t make it big enough for your Cal King bed, you could always make it big enough for my regular king size bed. 😉

Leave a Reply

